Faculties, Institutes, Centres & Other Departments

Sukurta: 03 November 2010


Business School

Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Economics and Business Administration

Faculty of History

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Philology

Faculty of Philosophy

Faculty of Physics

Institute of International Relations and Political Science

Kaunas Faculty

Life Sciences Center

Šiauliai Academy

Other Divisions

Botanical Garden

Information Technology Services Center

Property Management and Service Center

Conference, Seminar and Leisure Centre "Romuva"

Cultural Centre

Health and Sports Centre



Publishing House