Honorary doctors

Article illustrationOn Tuesday, 21st of October honorary doctor degrees of Vilnius University will be awarded to Prof Georg Völkel (University of Leipcig, Germany) and Prof. Helmut Kohl (Frankfurt University, Germany).

The ceremony will take place at 15.00 at the University church of St.Johns’.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information