

RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

ON THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPOSITION OF THE ACADEMIC PROTOCOL COMMISSION OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

In accordance with Article 33(1)(26) of the Statute of Vilnius University and taking into account Item 40 of the Protocol of Academic Rituals of Vilnius University, approved by Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. S-2015-9-4 of 24 November 2015 "On the Approval of the Protocol of Academic Rituals of Vilnius University", the Senate of Vilnius University hereby decides

to approve the composition of the Academic Protocol Commission of Vilnius University:

- 1. Dr Loreta Skurvydaitė, Dean of the Faculty of History (Chairperson of the Commission);
- 2. Nijolė Bulotaitė, communication specialist at the Communication and Information Office of Vilnius University Library;
 - 3. Dr Jonas Dagys, Professor at the Institute of Philosophy of the Faculty of Philosophy;
 - 4. Linas Gelūnas, lawyer at the Legislative Division of the Central Administration;
- 5. Dr Liudas Jovaiša, Associate Professor at the Department of Ancient and Medieval History of the Faculty of History;
- 6. Edita Kirlytė, internal communication coordinator at the Community Development Department of the Central Administration;
 - 7. Dr Andrius Vaišnys, Professor at the Faculty of Communication;
- 8. Dr Tomas Veteikis, Associate Professor at the Institute of English, Romance and Classical Studies of the Faculty of Philology;
- 9. a student representative delegated following the procedure set out by Vilnius University Students' Representation.