

## RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

## ON THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPOSITION OF THE CENTRAL DISPUTE RESOLUTION COMMISSION OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

In accordance with Article 33(1)(26) of the Statute of Vilnius University and Items 4 and 7 of the Regulations of the Central Dispute Resolution Commission of Vilnius University, approved by Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. S-2014-10-2 of 2 December 2014 "On the Approval of the Regulations of the Central Dispute Resolution Commission and the Dispute Resolution Commission of Core Academic Units of Vilnius University" (wording of Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. SPN-27 of 16 April 2019), the Senate of Vilnius University hereby decides

to approve the composition of the Central Dispute Resolution Commission of Vilnius University (hereinafter the 'Commission'):

- 1. Dr Arnas Paliukėnas, lecturer at the Department of Private Law of the Faculty of Law (Chairperson of the Commission);
- 2. Dr Roma Jusienė, Professor at the Institute of Psychology of the Faculty of Philosophy;
- 3. Dr Edita Stonkutė, Associate Professor at the Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy of the Faculty of Physics;
- 4. three student representative delegated following the procedure set out by Vilnius University Students' Representation.