

## RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

## ON THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPOSITION OF THE CENTRAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

In accordance with Article 33(1)(26) of the Statute of Vilnius University and Item 8 of the Regulations of the Central Electoral Commission of Vilnius University, approved by Resolution of the Senate No. S-2014-3-3 of 20 May 2014 "On the Approval of the Regulations of the Central Electoral Commission of Vilnius University", the Senate of Vilnius University hereby decides:

- 1. To approve the composition of the Central Electoral Commission of Vilnius University (hereinafter the 'Commission'):
  - 1.1. Dr Haroldas Šinkūnas, Dean of the Faculty of Law (Chairperson of the Commission);
- 1.2. Dr Rūta Levulienė, Associate Professor at the Institute of Applied Mathematics of the Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics (Deputy Chairperson of the Commission);
  - 1.3. Dr Aidas Alaburda, Professor at the Institute of Bioscience of the Life Sciences Center;
- 1.4. Dr Egidijus Anisimovas, Professor at the Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy of the Faculty of Physics;
- 1.5. Dr Vilmantė Pakalniškienė, Professor at the Institute of Psychology of the Faculty of Philosophy;
- 1.6. Dr Gintautas Stankūnavičius, Associate Professor at the Institute of Geosciences of the Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences;
- 1.7. Dr Linas Tarasonis, Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration;
- 1.8. Dr Skaistė Volungevičienė, Associate Professor at the Institute for the Languages and Cultures of the Baltic of the Faculty of Philology;
- 1.9. a student representative delegated following the procedure set out by Vilnius University Students' Representation.
- 2. To determine that the term of office of the Commission is to continue until 16 April 2024.