

RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

ON THE AMENDMENT TO RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY NO. SPN-64 OF 22 NOVEMBER 2022 "ON AWARDING VILIJANDAS BOGDONAVIČIUS, LINAS ČEKANAVIČIUS, TEODORAS MEDAISKIS, ALGIRDAS MIŠKINIS AND GEDIMINAS STEPANAUSKAS THE TITLE (STATUS) OF AN AFFILIATED PROFESSOR"

In accordance with Article 33(1)(23) of the Statute of Vilnius University and taking into account Proposal from the Rector of Vilnius University No. of 8 December 2022 "On the Amendment to Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. SPN-64 of 22 November 2022 "On Awarding Vilijandas Bogdonavičius, Linas Čekanavičius, Teodoras Medaiskis, Algirdas Miškinis and Gediminas Stepanauskas the Title (Status) of an Affiliated Professor"", the Senate of Vilnius University

hereby decides to amend Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. SPN-64 of 22 November 2022 "On Awarding Vilijandas Bogdonavičius, Linas Čekanavičius, Teodoras Medaiskis, Algirdas Miškinis and Gediminas Stepanauskas the Title (Status) of an Affiliated Professor" and recast it:

"RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF VILNIUS UNIVERSITY

ON AWARDING VILIJANDAS BAGDONAVIČIUS, LINAS ČEKANAVIČIUS, TEODORAS MEDAISKIS, ALGIRDAS MIŠKINIS AND GEDIMINAS STEPANAUSKAS THE TITLE (STATUS) OF AN AFFILIATED PROFESSOR

In accordance with Article 33(1)(23) of the Statute of Vilnius University, the Vilnius University Regulations on Emeritus, Affiliation and Honours (approved by Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. S-2015-7-5 of 22 September 2015 (wording of Resolution of the Senate of Vilnius University No. SPN-74 of 17 December 2019)), taking into account Proposal from the Rector of Vilnius University No. RTK-74 of 18 November 2022 "On Awarding Vilijandas Bagdonavičius, Linas Čekanavičius, Teodoras Medaiskis, Algirdas Miškinis and Gediminas Stepanauskas the Title (Status) of an Affiliated Professor" and Conclusion of the Emeritus, Affiliation and Honours Commission No. 11500-KT-437 of 8 November 2022, the Senate of Vilnius University

hereby decides to award Prof. Dr Vilijandas Bagdonavičius, Prof. Dr Linas Čekanavičius, Prof. Dr Teodoras Medaiskis, Prof. Dr Algirdas Miškinis and Prof. Dr Gediminas Stepanauskas the title (status) of an Affiliated Professor."